Cheers, 2015.

After years of being asked “Do you sell tea?” the answer is now, “Yes, and more.”

The new Tea, Teaware, + Teaching page lists affiliate products, with details on my weekly Kronen Tee seminars mentioned in the last video.

Reviews will roll as ever–free of charge and free of speech.

Cheers.

Review: Culinary Teas (Part 1)


Despite the name, no cooking action in this review of Culinary Teas. Maybe in Part Two?

Caramel Creme Brulee: http://culinaryteas.com/products/caramel_creme_brule_tea
Rainbow Rooibos: http://culinaryteas.com/products/rainbow_rooibos
Clarity Blend: http://culinaryteas.com/products/clarity-blend

In the meantime, you can find my tea classes on Course Horse and LivingSocial.

CourseHorse: http://coursehorse.com/tea-classes-nyc/tea-101

LivingSocial: https://www.livingsocial.com/deals/1366414-90-minute-tea-101-class

Cheers.

Review: TeaVivre Oolong Set


Phoenix, Milk, Mountain, and Back-to-back Iron Goddesses. It sounds like the cast of the next Hobbit movie.

Nonpariel Anxi Qing Xiang TieGuanYin Oolong Tea: http://www.teavivre.com/anxi-superfine-tie-guan-yin-oolong-tea/
Nonpareil Anxi Yun Xiang TieGuanYin Oolong Tea: http://www.teavivre.com/nonpareil-yunxiang-tieguanyin-oolong-tea/
Taiwan Jin Xuan Oolong Tea: http://www.teavivre.com/jin-xuan-milk-oolong-tea/
Guang Dong Phoenix Dan Cong Oolong Tea: http://www.teavivre.com/phoenix-dan-cong-oolong-tea/
Nonpariel Taiwan DaYuLing  High Mountain Cha Wan Oolong Tea: http://www.teavivre.com/nonpareil-taiwan-dayuling-oolong-tea/

Cheers.

Review: Teagora


Please pronounce Tieguanyin with “Tie” as in “tea”–else the Goddess of Mercy may be less than merciful.

Biluochun Premium Green Tea.
Grower’s Select Tieguanyin Oolong Tea.
Grower’s Select Yunnan Pu’Er Tea.

Cheers.

SuperDuperReview: What-Cha (Part 4)


No, Azores is not a Pokemon. (It’s much tastier.)

Just in time for tomorrow’s Thanksgiving, I’m giving thanks for What-Cha’s epic ride ’round the world, and for the support of all you crazy wonderful bud-dies and sip-lings.

Nepal 1st Flush 2014 White Tea
Nepal 1st Flush 2014 Spring Buds White TeaNepal 2nd Flush 2014 Silver Needle White Tea
Azores Shade-Grown Orange Pekoe “Ponta Branca” Black Tea
Azores “Encosta de Bruma” Premium Green Tea
Yunnan Graceful Purple “Zi Juan” Purple Varietal Green Tea

Cheers.